Things to Do in San Diego - SD Chargers Pro Football Games

About 1 year(s) ago by MediaConnect
Things to Do in San Diego - SD Chargers Pro Football Games

Fall is football season in San Diego. Are you ready? Cheer on the home team at Qualcomm Stadium this year, and experience NFL action live in person. Part of the American Football Conference West Division, the San Diego Chargers are battling gridiron foes almost every week. While the preseason was a little lackluster, hopes are high for the team to pull off an amazing season. Have a look at the schedule of upcoming San Diego Chargers games at Qualcomm Stadium and away, and make plans to get in on the fun:

  • Thursday, October 13 vs. Broncos at Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sunday, October 23 vs. Falcons
  • Sunday, October 30 vs. Broncos
  • Sunday, November 6 vs. Titans at Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sunday, November 13 vs. Dolphins at Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sunday, November 27 vs. Texans
  • Sunday, December 4 vs. Buccaneers at Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sunday, December 11 vs. Panthers
  • Sunday, December 18 vs. Raiders at Qualcomm Stadium
  • Saturday, December 24 vs. Browns
  • Sunday, January 1 vs. Chiefs at Qualcomm Stadium

Buy tickets and attend a game live in person at Qualcomm Stadium. You can also watch the action with us at our on-site sports lounge, Zack's Bar - and enjoy delicious food and drink during the game. Do you have questions about our hotel, Zack's Bar, or things to do in San Diego during your stay in the city? Please reach out and contact us today.

Comments
securitycode
This field is Required
* Required Fields