Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay 2015

About 2 year(s) ago by MediaConnect
Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay 2015

Stars fill the stage from April through September at Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay in San Diego. This breezy outdoor venue features lovely views of the water and boats passing by, along with excellent sound quality and top-tier performers. Get some fresh air, sip a fruity cocktail, and enjoy the intimate, tropical feel of the venue. The schedule for Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay 2015 includes:

    * Thursday, April 9 - Interpol
    * Thursday, April 16 - RIDE
    * Saturday, April 18 - Steely Dan
    * Sunday, April 19 - Steely Dan
    * Tuesday, May 12 - ThePianoGuys
    * Saturday, May 16 - An Evening with Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
    * Monday, August 24 - Diana Krall
    * Wednesday, August 26 - Joe Bonamassa
    * Friday, August 28 - Joe Bonamassa
    * Sunday, September 20 - The Beach Boys
    * Monday, September 21 - Mark Knopfler

Advance tickets to each show are available online via Ticketmaster. Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay take place on Shelter Island, just 7.4 miles from our modern hotel. Stay with us and indulge in generous amenities, included a heated outdoor pool, free parking, and dining at the delicious Seven Seas Café and Zack's Bar. Do you want to learn more about Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay 2015? Do you have questions about our stylish hotel? Our staff is standing by to help you plan your San Diego adventure. Please contact us at your convenience by calling 1 (619) 291-1300 for more information, and to make your booking today.

Comments
securitycode
This field is Required
* Required Fields